All systems are operational

Stickied Incidents

Thursday 20th February 2020

Hydra Major Outrage in Back-end Network and Hardware

We have identified that our backend provider is facing issues, in their network and the hardware is also impaired.

To remedy the above, and to provide better and reliable hosting services, we have initiated transfer of all hosting account to a new & upgraded server. It will be completed soon.

Sorry for the inconveniences caused.

Past Incidents

Saturday 31st October 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 30th October 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 29th October 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 28th October 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 27th October 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 26th October 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 25th October 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 24th October 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 23rd October 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 22nd October 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 21st October 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 20th October 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 19th October 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 18th October 2020

No incidents reported