All systems are operational

Stickied Incidents

Thursday 20th February 2020

Hydra Major Outrage in Back-end Network and Hardware

We have identified that our backend provider is facing issues, in their network and the hardware is also impaired.

To remedy the above, and to provide better and reliable hosting services, we have initiated transfer of all hosting account to a new & upgraded server. It will be completed soon.

Sorry for the inconveniences caused.

Past Incidents

Monday 6th July 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 5th July 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 4th July 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 3rd July 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 2nd July 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 1st July 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 30th June 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 29th June 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 28th June 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 27th June 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 26th June 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 25th June 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 24th June 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

No incidents reported